About Us

Schoitz Engineering is a tool and die design and build shop founded in 1919 by Otto Schoitz. We design and build quality dies, jigs, weld fixtures, and other tools as well as wire EDM and machine work for our customers.

We offer

• Complete tool and die design and build facilities

• Complete welding facilities

• Complete heat treat facilities

Our Team

Ed Jensen – President/CEO
edj@schoitz.com
Office 319-234-6615 ext. 101
Mobile 319-240-0067

Nick Cowell – Vice President/Sales
nickc@schoitz.com
Office 319-234-6615 ext. 102
Mobile 319-239-7872

Aaron Miller – Director of Engineering
aaronm@schoitz.com
Office 319-234-6615 ext. 112
Mobile 319-240-5383

Dennis Slaughter – Superintendent
denniss@schoitz.com
Office 319-234-6615 ext. 107

Dennis Bass – Shop Foremen
dennisb@schoitz.com
Office 319-234-6615 ext. 124

Chad Jensen – Sales Engineer
chadj@schoitz.com
Office 319-234-6615 ext. 113
Mobile 319-404-2471

Mark Schultz – Sales Engineer
marks@schoitz.com
Office 319-234-6615 ext. 134
Mobile 319-404-4473